Creating a neighborhood in New Orleans where kids can ride their bikes to:
a home their family owns a safe place to gather a church that cares schools of excellence

Check out our links below!

Home Page
Our Programs
Mission Team Opportunities
Donate Now

Urban Impact Ministries

 

Mailing Address:

P.O. Box 50223

New Orleans, La.70150

504-523-5556

Ministry Address:

2323 South Galvez St. New Orleans, La. 70125

 

Contact Information

Phone:                     Fax:

504-523-5556            504-523-5133

E-mail:

uim@urbanimpact.org

Mailing Address:

PO Box 50223

New Orleans, LA 70150

Shipping Address:

2344 South Miro St.

New Orleans, LA 70125

Executive Director

Pastor John F. Gerhardt

johng@urbanimpact.org

Director of Operations

Terry Sistrunk

terrys@urbanimpact.org

Youth Pastor

Tyrone Christoph

tyronechristoph@yahoo.com

Worship Director,

NOLA Fusion Director

Tre Pennington

tremusic@mail.com

ZSvfqer

Office Manager &Administrative Assistant to the Executive Director

Helen Harris

helenh@urbanimpact.org

 

gju467io

Education Director

Wendy Gerhardt

wendyg@urbanimpact.org

Recreation Ministry Director & NOLA Fusion Asst. Director

Jeremy Oatis

joatis@xula.edu

dhje

Bookkeeper

George Nyholm

georgen@urbanimpact.org

Facility Manager

Joe Davis

joed@urbanimpact.org

 

Finance Manager

Kerry Bretz

kerryb@urbanimpact.org